We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Spyros D. Mentzelopoulos, MD, PhD; Spyros G. Zakynthinos, MD, PhD; Maria Tzoufi, MD, PhD; Nikos Katsios, MD; Androula Papastylianou, MD; Sotiria Gkisioti, MD; Anastasios Stathopoulos, MD; Androniki Kollintza, PhD; Elissavet Stamataki, MD, PhD; Charis Roussos, MD, PhD
Sumit R. Majumdar, MD, MPH; Douglas A. Lier, MA; Lauren A. Beaupre, PhD; David A. Hanley, MD; Walter P. Maksymowych, MD; Angela G. Juby, MB ChB; Neil R. Bell, MD; Donald W. Morrish, MD, PhD
Nancy R. Cook, ScD; Eva Obarzanek, PhD; Jeffrey A. Cutler, MD; Julie E. Buring, ScD; Kathryn M. Rexrode, MD; Shiriki K. Kumanyika, PhD; Lawrence J. Appel, MD; Paul K. Whelton, MD; Trials of Hypertension Prevention Collaborative Research Group
Includes: CME
Roberta B. Ness, MD, MPH; Jessica D. Albano, MPH; Anne McTiernan, MD, PhD; Jane A. Cauley, DrPH
Bruce S. Ling, MD, MPH; Robert E. Schoen, MD, MPH; Jeanette M. Trauth, PhD; Abdus S. Wahed, PhD; Theresa Eury, BS, CHES; Deborah M. Simak, BN, MNEd; Francis X. Solano, MD; Joel L. Weissfeld, MD, MPH
Akizumi Tsutsumi, MD; Kazunori Kayaba, MD; Kazuomi Kario, MD; Shizukiyo Ishikawa, MD
Sheldon Cohen, PhD; William J. Doyle, PhD; Cuneyt M. Alper, MD; Denise Janicki-Deverts, PhD; Ronald B. Turner, MD
Lucia A. Hindorff, PhD, MPH; Wylie Burke, MD, PhD; Anne-Marie Laberge, MD, MPH; Kenneth M. Rice, PhD; Thomas Lumley, PhD; Kathleen Leppig, MD; Frits R. Rosendaal, MD, PhD; Eric B. Larson, MD, MPH; Bruce M. Psaty, MD, PhD
Annick Alpérovitch, MD; Jean-Marc Lacombe, MSc; Olivier Hanon, MD; Jean-François Dartigues, MD; Karen Ritchie, PhD; Pierre Ducimetière, PhD; Christophe Tzourio, MD
Gulshan Sharma, MD, MPH; Jean Freeman, PhD; Dong Zhang, PhD; James S. Goodwin, MD
Alberto Bouzas-Mosquera, MD; José M. Vázquez-Rodríguez, MD; Jesús Peteiro, MD, PhD; Nemesio Álvarez-García, MD
Susan A. Hall, PhD; Andre B. Araujo, PhD; Thomas G. Travison, PhD; Gretchen R. Esche, MS; John B. McKinlay, PhD; Richard V. Clark, MD, PhD; Rachel E. Williams, PhD