We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Diane S. Morse, MD; Elizabeth A. Edwardsen, MD; Howard S. Gordon, MD
Leanne M. Redman, PhD; Jennifer Rood, PhD; Stephen D. Anton, PhD; Catherine Champagne, PhD; Steven R. Smith, MD; Eric Ravussin, PhD; Pennington Comprehensive Assessment of Long-Term Effects of Reducing Intake of Energy (CALERIE) Research Team
Ian H. de Boer, MD, MS; Bryan Kestenbaum, MD, MS; Tessa C. Rue, MS; Michael W. Steffes, MD, PhD; Patricia A. Cleary, MS; Mark E. Molitch, MD; John M. Lachin, ScD; Noel S. Weiss, MD, DrPH; John D. Brunzell, MD; Diabetes Control and Complications Trial (DCCT)/Epidemiology of Diabetes Interventions and Complications (EDIC) Study Research Group
Randi E. Foraker, MA; Kathryn M. Rose, PhD; Aileen P. McGinn, PhD; Chirayath M. Suchindran, PhD; David C. Goff Jr, MD, PhD; Eric A. Whitsel, MD, MPH; Joy L. Wood, MS; Wayne D. Rosamond, PhD
Includes: CME
Natasha K. Stout, PhD; Jeremy D. Goldhaber-Fiebert, PhD; Jesse D. Ortendahl, BS; Sue J. Goldie, MD, MPH
Anne J. Leendertse, PharmD; Antoine C. G. Egberts, PhD; Lennart J. Stoker, PharmD; Patricia M. L. A. van den Bemt, PhD; HARM Study Group
Jesús Rodríguez-Baño, MD, PhD; Juan C. Alcalá, MD; Jose M. Cisneros, MD, PhD; Fabio Grill, MD; Antonio Oliver, PhD; Juan P. Horcajada, MD, PhD; Teresa Tórtola, MD; Beatriz Mirelis, MD, PhD; Gemma Navarro, MD; María Cuenca, MD; María Esteve, MD; Carmen Peña, MD; Ana C. Llanos, MD; Rafael Cantón, PhD; Alvaro Pascual, MD, PhD
Jill Koshiol, PhD; Gloria Gridley, MS; Eric A. Engels, MD, MPH; Mary L. McMaster, MD; Ola Landgren, MD, PhD
Eran Bendavid, MD; Sean D. Young, MS; David A. Katzenstein, MD; Ahmed M. Bayoumi, MD, MSc; Gillian D. Sanders, PhD; Douglas K. Owens, MD, MS
Robert L. Williams, MD, MPH; Stephen B. Johnson, PhD; Sarah M. Greene, MPH; Eric B. Larson, MD, MPH; Lee A. Green, MD, MPH; Alan Morris, MD; Dennis Confer, MD; Gregory Reaman, MD; Rosemary Madigan, RN, MPH; James Kahn, MD; Principal Investigators of the Clinical Research Networks Initiative
Topics: warfarin
Topics: warfarin