We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Jane A. Cauley, DrPH; Kristine E. Ensrud, MD, MPH
Christian Meier, MD; Marius E. Kraenzlin, MD; Michael Bodmer, MD; Susan S. Jick, DSc; Hershel Jick, MD; Christoph R. Meier, PhD
Susan R. Heckbert, MD, PhD; Guo Li, MS; Steven R. Cummings, MD; Nicholas L. Smith, PhD; Bruce M. Psaty, MD, PhD
Lawrence J. Appel, MD, MPH; Jackson T. Wright Jr, MD, PhD; Tom Greene, PhD; John W. Kusek, PhD; Julia B. Lewis, MD; Xuelei Wang, PhD; Michael S. Lipkowitz, MD; Keith C. Norris, MD; George L. Bakris, MD; Mahboob Rahman, MD; Gabriel Contreras, MD, MPH; Stephen G. Rostand, MD; Joel D. Kopple, MD; Francis B. Gabbai, MD; Gerald I. Schulman, MD; Jennifer J. Gassman, PhD; Jeanne Charleston, RN; Lawrence Y. Agodoa, MD; African American Study of Kidney Disease and Hypertension Collaborative Research Group
Alison J. Huang, MD, MPhil; Deborah Grady, MD, MPH; Vanessa L. Jacoby, MD, MAS; Terri L. Blackwell, MA; Douglas C. Bauer, MD; George F. Sawaya, MD
Gregg C. Fonarow, MD; William T. Abraham, MD; Nancy M. Albert, RN, PhD; Wendy Gattis Stough, PharmD; Mihai Gheorghiade, MD; Barry H. Greenberg, MD; Christopher M. O’Connor, MD; Karen Pieper, MS; Jie Lena Sun, MS; Clyde W. Yancy, MD; James B. Young, MD; OPTIMIZE-HF Investigators and Hospitals
Bjørn O. Åsvold, MD; Trine Bjøro, MD, PhD; Tom Ivar L. Nilsen, PhD; David Gunnell, MD, PhD; Lars J. Vatten, MD, PhD
Francine Grodstein, ScD; JoAnn E. Manson, MD; Meir J. Stampfer, MD; Kathryn Rexrode, MD
Edouard Ferrand, PhD; Patricia Jabre, MD; Claire Vincent-Genod, MA; Régis Aubry, MD; Michel Badet, MD; Philippe Badia, MD; Alain Cariou, MD; Françoise Ellien, MA; Valérie Gounant, MD; Roger Gil, PhD; Samir Jaber, PhD; Sylvie Jay, MD; Elena Paillaud, MD; Philippe Poulain, MD; Bernard Regnier, PhD; Jean Reignier, MD; Gérard Socie, PhD; Bernard Tardy, MD; François Lemaire, PhD; Christian Brun-Buisson, PhD; Jean Marty, PhD; French Mort-a-l’Hôpital Group
Amy R. Weinstein, MD, MPH; Howard D. Sesso, ScD, MPH; I-Min Lee, MBBS, ScD; Kathryn M. Rexrode, MD, MPH; Nancy R. Cook, ScD; JoAnn E. Manson, MD, DrPH; Julie E. Buring, ScD; J. Michael Gaziano, MD, MPH
Includes: CME
Antonia Trichopoulou, MD; Nikos Yiannakouris, PhD; Christina Bamia, PhD; Vassiliki Benetou, MD; Dimitrios Trichopoulos, MD; Jose M. Ordovas, PhD
Joshua Perlroth, MD; Melissa Kuo, MD; Jennifer Tan, MHS; Arnold S. Bayer, MD; Loren G. Miller, MD, MPH
Benjamin Littenberg, MD; Charles D. MacLean, MDCM
Paula M. Trief, PhD; Richard A. Ellison, JD