We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Luigi Ferrucci, MD, PhD; Dawn Alley, PhD
Truls Østbye, MD, PhD; John M. Dement, PhD; Katrina M. Krause, MA
Soham Al Snih, MD, PhD; Kenneth J. Ottenbacher, PhD, OTR; Kyriakos S. Markides, PhD; Yong-Fang Kuo, PhD; Karl Eschbach, PhD; James S. Goodwin, MD
Sarah N. Hilmer, MD, PhD; Donald E. Mager, PharmD, PhD; Eleanor M. Simonsick, PhD; Ying Cao, MB; Shari M. Ling, MD; B. Gwen Windham, MD; Tamara B. Harris, MD, MS; Joseph T. Hanlon, PharmD, MS; Susan M. Rubin, MPH; Ronald I. Shorr, MD, MS; Douglas C. Bauer, MD, MPH; Darrell R. Abernethy, MD, PhD
Saverio M. Maviglia, MD, MSc; Jane Y. Yoo, MPP; Calvin Franz, PhD; Erica Featherstone, BS; William Churchill, PharmD; David W. Bates, MD, MSc; Tejal K. Gandhi, MD, MPH; Eric G. Poon, MD, MPH
Tobias Kurth, MD, ScD; J. Michael Gaziano, MD, MPH; Nancy R. Cook, ScD; Vadim Bubes, PhD; Giancarlo Logroscino, MD, PhD; Hans-Christoph Diener, MD, PhD; Julie E. Buring, ScD
Mercedes R. Carnethon, PhD; Mary L. Biggs, MPH; Joshua I. Barzilay, MD; Nicholas L. Smith, PhD, MPH; Viola Vaccarino, MD, PhD; Alain G. Bertoni, MD, MPH; Alice Arnold, PhD; David Siscovick, MD
Includes: CME
Sheldon M. Singh, MD; Peter C. Austin, PhD; Alice Chong, BSc; David A. Alter, MD, PhD
Karin B. Michels, ScD, PhD; Fei Xue, MD; Graham A. Colditz, MD, DrPH; Walter C. Willett, MD, DrPH
Yu Chen, PhD, MPH; Martin J. Blaser, MD
Angelo E. Volandes, MD; Lisa Soleymani Lehmann, MD, PhD, MSc; E. Francis Cook, ScD; Shimon Shaykevich, MSc; Elmer D. Abbo, MD, JD; Muriel R. Gillick, MD
Daniel Z. Uslan, MD; Sarah J. Crane, MD; James M. Steckelberg, MD; Franklin R. Cockerill III, MD; Jennifer L. St. Sauver, PhD; Walter R. Wilson, MD; Larry M. Baddour, MD
Michael A. Fischer, MD, MS; Charles A. Morris, MD, MPH; Wolfgang C. Winkelmayer, MD, ScD; Jerry Avorn, MD
M. Alan Brookhart, PhD; Amanda R. Patrick, MS; Sebastian Schneeweiss, MD; Jerry Avorn, MD; Colin Dormuth, ScD; William Shrank, MD, MS; Boris L. G. van Wijk, PharmD; Suzanne M. Cadarette, PhD; Claire F. Canning, MA; Daniel H. Solomon, MD, MPH
Donald M. Arnold, MD, MSc, FRCPC; Morris A. Blajchman, MD, FRCPC; Julie DiTomasso, MLT, ART; Myron Kulczycki, MLT; Paul K. Keith, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Jaewon Oh, MD; Ji Hyung Chung, PhD; Yangsoo Jang, MD, PhD
Derjung M. Tarn, MD, PhD; John Heritage, PhD; Neil S. Wenger, MD, MPH
Patrick Haentjens, MD, PhD; Alain Van Meerhaeghe, MD; Antonio Moscariello, MD; Sonia De Weerdt, MD; Kris Poppe, MD, PhD; Alain Dupont, MD, PhD; Brigitte Velkeniers, MD, PhD