Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Nicola J. Cooper, PhD; Alexander J. Sutton, PhD; Guobing Lu, MSc; Kamlesh Khunti, MD
Georg B. Ehret, MD; Cathy Voide, MD; Marianne Gex-Fabry, PhD; Jocelyne Chabert, PhD; Dipen Shah, MD; Barbara Broers, MD; Valérie Piguet, MD; Thierry Musset, RN; Jean-Michel Gaspoz, MD; Arnaud Perrier, MD; Pierre Dayer, MD; Jules A. Desmeules, MD
Svenja J. Albrecht, MD; Neil O. Fishman, MD; Jennifer Kitchen, MD, PhD; Irving Nachamkin, DrPH, MPH; Warren B. Bilker, PhD; Cindy Hoegg, BSN, RN; Carol Samel, MS, MT; Stephanie Barbagallo, MBA, MT; Judy Arentzen, BS, MT; Ebbing Lautenbach, MD, MPH, MSCE
Includes: CME
Ralph Leonard, MD, MPH; Mary E. Tinetti, MD; Heather G. Allore, PhD; Margaret A. Drickamer, MD
Richard A. Hughes, FRCP; Judith Charlton, MSc; Radoslav Latinovic, BSc; Martin C. Gulliford, FRCP
Karl B. Landorf, PhD; Anne-Maree Keenan, MAppSc; Robert D. Herbert, PhD
Sean Schafer, MD; Hilary Gillette, RN, MPH; Katrina Hedberg, MD, MPH; Paul Cieslak, MD, MPH
Sarah Cockayne, MSc; Joy Adamson, PhD; Susan Lanham-New, PhD; Martin J. Shearer, PhD, MRCPath; Simon Gilbody, DPhil; David J. Torgerson, PhD
Carolyn A. Bondy, MD; Irene Ceniceros, MS; Eileen Lange, RN, MS; Vladimir K. Bakalov, MD
Luca Mascitelli, MD; Francesca Pezzetta, MD
Thomas I. Cochrane, MD, MBA; Robert D. Truog, MD
Celeste Marx, PharmD; Michael Sweeney, MD
Steven T. Johnson, MSc; Dean T. Eurich, BSP, MSc; Jeffrey A. Johnson, PhD
Timothy S. Church, MD, MPH, PhD; Michael J. LaMonte, PhD; Carolyn E. Barlow, MS; Steven N. Blair, PED
Paul Ridker, MD; Nader Rifai, PhD; Wolfgang Koenig, MD; Roger S. Blumenthal, MD
Peter W. F. Wilson, MD; Michael Pencina, PhD; Ralph B. D’Agostino Sr, PhD; Christopher J. O’Donnell, MD, MPH