We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Rozenn N. Lemaitre, PhD, MPH; Noel S. Weiss, MD, DrPH; Nicholas L. Smith, PhD; Bruce M. Psaty, MD, PhD; Thomas Lumley, PhD; Eric B. Larson, MD, MPH; Susan R. Heckbert, MD, PhD
Includes: CME
Alexandra M. Levine, MD; Roksana Karim, MBBS, MS; Wendy Mack, PhD; D. Jay Gravink, MA; Katherine Anastos, MD; Mary Young, MD; Mardge Cohen, MD; Meg Newman, MD; Michael Augenbraun, MD; Stephen Gange, PhD; D. Heather Watts, MD
Brian Buijsse, MSc; Edith J. M. Feskens, PhD; Frans J. Kok, PhD; Daan Kromhout, PhD
Thomas M. Gill, MD; Evelyne A. Gahbauer, MD, MPH; Heather G. Allore, PhD; Ling Han, MD, MSc
Erik J. Giltay, PhD, MD; Marjolein H. Kamphuis, MSc; Sandra Kalmijn, PhD, MD; Frans G. Zitman, PhD, MD; Daan Kromhout, PhD, MPH
Mary A. M. Rogers, PhD; Kenneth M. Langa, MD, PhD; Catherine Kim, MD, MPH; Brahmajee K. Nallamothu, MD, MPH; Laurence F. McMahon Jr, MD, MPH; Preeti N. Malani, MD; Brant E. Fries, PhD; Samuel R. Kaufman, MA; Sanjay Saint, MD, MPH
Maija Hassinen, MSc; Pirjo Komulainen, MSc; Timo A. Lakka, MD, PhD; Sari B. Väisänen, PhD; Irja Haapala, PhD; Helena Gylling, MD, PhD; Markku Alen, MD, PhD; Arno Schmidt-Trucksäss, MD, PhD; Aulikki Nissinen, MD, PhD; Rainer Rauramaa, MD, PhD
Benno Brinkhaus, MD; Claudia M. Witt, MD; Susanne Jena, MSc; Klaus Linde, MD; Andrea Streng, PhD; Stefan Wagenpfeil, PhD; Dominik Irnich, MD; Heinz-Ulrich Walther, MD; Dieter Melchart, MD; Stefan N. Willich, MD, MPH
Helen K. Chew, MD; Theodore Wun, MD; Danielle Harvey, PhD; Hong Zhou, PhD; Richard H. White, MD
Vahakn B. Shahinian, MD, MS; Yong-Fang Kuo, PhD; Jean L. Freeman, PhD; James S. Goodwin, MD
Kent J. DeZee, MD, MPH; William T. Shimeall, MD, MPH; Kevin M. Douglas, MD; Nathan M. Shumway, DO; Patrick G. O’Malley, MD, MPH