We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Kurt J. Greenlund, PhD; Janet B. Croft, PhD; George A. Mensah, MD
Includes: CME
Louise B. Russell, PhD; Elmira Valiyeva, PhD; Jeffrey L. Carson, MD
Marsha A. Raebel, PharmD; Daniel C. Malone, PhD; Douglas A. Conner, PhD; Stanley Xu, PhD; Julie A. Porter, PharmD; Frances A. Lanty, PharmD
Y. Wady Aude, MD; Arthur S. Agatston, MD; Francisco Lopez-Jimenez, MD, MSc; Eric H. Lieberman, MD; Marie Almon, MS, RD; Melinda Hansen, ARNP; Gerardo Rojas, MD; Gervasio A. Lamas, MD; Charles H. Hennekens, MD, DrPH
Emily B. Levitan, ScB; Yiqing Song, MD; Earl S. Ford, MD, MPH; Simin Liu, MD, ScD
Frederick A. Spencer, MD; Gregg C. Fonarow, MD; Paul D. Frederick, MPH, MBA; R. Scott Wright, MD; Nathan Every, MD, MPH; Robert J. Goldberg, PhD; Joel M. Gore, MD; Wei Dong, MD, PhD; Richard C. Becker, MD; William French, MD; National Registry of Myocardial Infarction Investigators
Hae Jin Kim, MD; Hyeong Jin Kim, MD; Kwang Eun Lee, MD; Dae Jung Kim, MD; Soo Kyung Kim, MD; Chul Woo Ahn, MD, PhD; Sung-Kil Lim, MD, PhD; Kyung Rae Kim, MD, PhD; Hyun Chul Lee, MD, PhD; Kap Bum Huh, MD, PhD; Bong Soo Cha, MD, PhD
Elaine Chiquette, PharmD; Gilbert Ramirez, PhD; Ralph DeFronzo, MD
Jack Hirsh, CM, MD, FRCPC, FRACP, FRSC, DSc; Deepak L. Bhatt, MD, FACC, FSCAI, FESC
Nils Kucher, MD; Shannon Connolly, BA; Joshua A. Beckman, MD, MS; Lay Har Cheng, MSPH; Kanella V. Tsilimingras, RPh; John Fanikos, RPh, MBA; Samuel Z. Goldhaber, MD
Antonio Ceriello, MD; Markolf Hanefeld, MD, PhD; Lawrence Leiter, MD, FRCPC, FACP; Louis Monnier, MD; Alan Moses, MD; David Owens, MD; Naoko Tajima, MD, PhD; Jaakko Tuomilehto, MD, MPoLSc, PhD; International Prandial Glucose Regulation (PGR) Study Group