We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Dennis T. Ko, MD; Patricia R. Hebert, PhD; Christopher S. Coffey, PhD; Jeptha P. Curtis, MD; JoAnne M. Foody, MD; Artyom Sedrakyan, MD; Harlan M. Krumholz, MD
Susan L. Norris, MD, MPH; Xuanping Zhang, PhD; Alison Avenell, MD, MBBS; Edward Gregg, PhD; Christopher H. Schmid, PhD; Curi Kim, MD, MPH; Joseph Lau, MD
Michael F. Mayo-Smith, MD, MPH; Lee H. Beecher, MD; Timothy L. Fischer, DO; David A. Gorelick, MD, PhD; Jeanette L. Guillaume, MA; Arnold Hill, MD; Gail Jara, BA; Chris Kasser, MD; John Melbourne, MD; for the Working Group on the Management of Alcohol Withdrawal Delirium, Practice Guidelines Committee, American Society of Addiction Medicine
Tommy L. S. Visscher, PhD; Aila Rissanen, MD, PhD; Jacob C. Seidell, PhD; Markku Heliövaara, MD, PhD; Paul Knekt, PhD; Antti Reunanen, MD, PhD; Arpo Aromaa, MD, PhD
Includes: CME
Timothy J. Wilt, MD, MPH; Hanna E. Bloomfield, MD, MPH; Roderick MacDonald, MS; David Nelson, PhD; Indulis Rutks, BS; Michael Ho, MD; Gregory Larsen, MD; Anthony McCall, MD, PhD; Sandra Pineros, MPH; Anne Sales, PhD
Olga Vaccaro, MD; Lynn E. Eberly, PhD; James D. Neaton, PhD; Lingfeng Yang, MS; Gabriele Riccardi, MD; Jeremiah Stamler, MD; for the Multiple Risk Factor Intervention Trial (MRFIT) Research Group
Glen H. Murata, MD; Richard M. Hoffman, MD, MPH; Jayendra H. Shah, MD; Christopher S. Wendel, MS; William C. Duckworth, MD
Arjun Srinivasan, MD; Xiaoyan Song, MD; Ann Richards, BS; Ronda Sinkowitz-Cochran, MPH; Denise Cardo, MD; Cynthia Rand, PhD
Kristen Franklin, MD; Robert J. Goldberg, PhD; Frederick Spencer, MD; Werner Klein, MD; Andrzej Budaj, MD, PhD; David Brieger, MB, PhD; Michel Marre, MD; Philippe Gabriel Steg, MD; Neelam Gowda, MS; Joel M. Gore, MD; for the GRACE Investigators
Colm C. Magee, MD; Manuel Pascual, MD
Giselle Corbie-Smith, MD, MSc; Sandra Moody-Ayers, MD; Angela D. Thrasher, MPH
Susanna E. Bedell, MD; Thomas B. Graboys, MD; Elizabeth Bedell; Bernard Lown, MD