Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Raza Alikhan, BSc, MBBS; Alexander T. Cohen, MBBS, MSc, MD, FRACP; Sophie Combe, MD; Meyer M. Samama, MD, PhD; Louis Desjardins, MD; Amiram Eldor, MD; Charles Janbon, MD; Alain Leizorovicz, MD, PharmD; Carl-Gustav Olsson, MD; Alexander G. G. Turpie, MD, FRCP
Mahboob Rahman, MD, MS; Clinton D. Brown, MD; Josef Coresh, MD, PhD; Barry R. Davis, MD; John H. Eckfeldt, MD, PhD; Nelson Kopyt, DO; Andrew S. Levey, MD; Chuke Nwachuku, MA, MPH; Sara Pressel, MS; Efrain Reisin, MD; Candace Walworth, MD; for the ALLHAT Collaborative Research Group
Elizabeth K. Vig, MD, MPH; Robert A. Pearlman, MD, MPH
Topics: terminally ill
Ischa Stranders, MD; Michaela Diamant, MD, PhD; Rogier E. van Gelder, MD; Hugo J. Spruijt, MSEE; Jos W. R. Twisk, PhD; Robert J. Heine, MD, PhD, FRCP; Frans C. Visser, MD, PhD
Kent K. Hu, MD; Edward J. Boyko, MD, MPH; Delia Scholes, PhD; Esther Normand, RRT; Chi-Ling Chen, PhD; Jane Grafton; Stephan D. Fihn, MD, MPH
David E. Arterburn, MD, MPH; Paul K. Crane, MD, MPH; David L. Veenstra, PharmD, PhD
Susan M. Rhee, BS; Vinod K. Garg, MD; Charles O. Hershey, MD
Nancy L. Keating, MD, MPH; Tejal K. Gandhi, MD, MPH; E. John Orav, PhD; David W. Bates, MD, MSc; John Z. Ayanian, MD, MPP
Alicia Montanez, MD; Jeremy N. Ruskin, MD; Patricia R. Hebert, PhD; Gervasio A. Lamas, MD; Charles H. Hennekens, MD, DrPH
Lambert A. Wu, MD; Joseph F. Malouf, MD; Joseph A. Dearani, MD; Donald J. Hagler, MD; Guy S. Reeder, MD; George W. Petty, MD; Bijoy K. Khandheria, MD
David R. Vinson, MD; Charles P. Quesenberry Jr, PhD
Elizabeth Barrett-Connor, MD; Elsa-Grace V. Giardina, MD; Anselm K. Gitt, MD; Uwe Gudat, MD; Helmut O. Steinberg, MD; Diethelm Tschoepe, MD
Includes: CME