We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Steven Vanderschueren, MD, PhD; Daniël Knockaert, MD, PhD; Tom Adriaenssens, MD; Wim Demey, MD; Anne Durnez, MD; Daniël Blockmans, MD, PhD; Herman Bobbaers, MD, PhD
Randall S. Stafford, MD, PhD; David C. Radley, BA
Zaldy Sy Tan, MD, MPH; Sudha Seshadri, MD; Alexa Beiser, PhD; Peter W. F. Wilson, MD; Douglas P. Kiel, MD, MPH; Michael Tocco, BA; Ralph B. D'Agostino, PhD; Philip A. Wolf, MD
Pekka Jousilahti, MD, PhD; Jaakko Tuomilehto, MD, PhD; Daiva Rastenyte, MD, PhD; Erkki Vartiainen, MD, PhD
Lynn E. Eberly, PhD; Jeremiah Stamler, MD; James D. Neaton, PhD; for the Multiple Risk Factor Intervention Trial Research Group
Steven Z. Pantilat, MD; J. Andrew Billings, MD
Bettie C. G. Voordouw, MD, MPH; Paul D. van der Linden, PharmD, PhD; Simon Simonian, PhD; Johan van der Lei, MD, PhD; Miriam C. J. M. Sturkenboom, PharmD, PhD; Bruno H. C. Stricker, MD, PhD
Meri Vanharanta, PhD, MPH; Sari Voutilainen, PhD; Tiina H. Rissanen, MSc; Herman Adlercreutz, MD, PhD; Jukka T. Salonen, MD, PhD, MScPH
Benilde Cosmi, MD; Cristina Legnani, MS; Francesco Bernardi, MS; Sergio Coccheri, MD; Gualtiero Palareti, MD
William B. Weeks, MD, MBA; Amy E. Wallace, MD
Topics: patient safety
Constantine John Falliers, MD
Jeffrey M. Rothschild, MD, MPH; Frank A. Federico, RPh; Tejal K. Gandhi, MD, MPH; Deborah H. Williams, MHA; David W. Bates, MD, MSc
David M. Najman, MD; Prashant Kapoor, MD; Andres Serrano, MD; Dmitriy Tckachenko, MD
Paul S. Aisen, MD; Kimberly Schafer, MS; Michael Grundman, MD; Ronald Thomas, PhD; Leon J. Thal, MD
Gary C. Curhan, MD, ScD; Meir J. Stampfer, MD, DrPH
James E. Dalen, MD, MPH
Elizabeth L. Corbett, PhD; Catherine J. Watt, DPhil; Neff Walker, PhD; Dermot Maher, BM, BCh; Brian G. Williams, PhD; Mario C. Raviglione, MD; Christopher Dye, DPhil
Piotr Pruszczyk, MD, PhD; Marcin Szulc, MD, PhD; Grzegorz Horszczaruk, MD; Hubert Gurba, MD, PhD; Malgorzata Kobylecka, MD