We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Kim Greaves, MBBS, BSc, MRCP; John S. Oxford, PhD; Christopher P. Price, PhD; Geraldine H. Clarke, PhD; Tom Crake, MBBS, MD, FRCP
Jean-Christophe Lucet, MD, MPH; Sylvie Chevret, MD, PhD; Isabelle Durand-Zaleski, MD, PhD; Claude Chastang, MD, PhD; Bernard Régnier, MD; for the Multicenter Study Group
Ora Paltiel, MDCM, MSC; Lois Gordon, MPH; David Berg, BSc; Abraham Israeli, MD, MSc, MPH
Najib T. Ayas, MD; David P. White, MD; JoAnn E. Manson, MD, DrPH; Meir J. Stampfer, MD, DrPH; Frank E. Speizer, MD; Atul Malhotra, MD; Frank B. Hu, MD, PhD
Andrea Semplicini, MD; Andrea Maresca, MD; Gabriele Boscolo, MD; Michelangelo Sartori, MD; Roberta Rocchi, MD; Valter Giantin, MD; Pier Luigi Forte, MD; Achille C. Pessina, MD, PhD
Edoardo Giannini, MD; Domenico Risso, MD; Federica Botta, MD; Bruno Chiarbonello, MD; Alberto Fasoli, MD; Federica Malfatti, MD; Paola Romagnoli, MD; Emanuela Testa, MD; Paola Ceppa, MD; Roberto Testa, MD
Didier Raoult, MD, PhD; Pierre-Edouard Fournier, MD, PhD; François Vandenesch, MD, PhD; Jean-Luc Mainardi, MD, PhD; Susannah J. Eykyn, FRCP, FRCS, FRCPath; James Nash, MD; Edward James, MD; Catherine Benoit-Lemercier, MD; Thomas J. Marrie, MD
Linda L. Wolfenden, MD; Gregory B. Diette, MD, MHS; Jerry A. Krishnan, MD; Elizabeth A. Skinner, MSW; Donald M. Steinwachs, PhD; Albert W. Wu, MD, MPH
Franz Wiesbauer, MD, MPH; J. Shawn Miles, MD
Richard C. Dart, MD, PhD; Edwin Kuffner, MD
Carmen E. Guerra, MD; Philippe O. Szapary, MD
Mark A. Meier, MD; Dean E. Smith, PhD; Kim A. Eagle, MD; Rajendra H. Mehta, MD
James E. Dalen, MD, MPH
Nora Goldschlager, MD; Andrew E. Epstein, MD; Blair P. Grubb, MD; Brian Olshansky, MD; Eric Prystowsky, MD; William C. Roberts, MD; Melvin M. Scheinman, MD; for the Practice Guidelines Subcommittee, North American Society of Pacing and Electrophysiology
Ivan C. Gerling, PhD; Solomon S. Solomon, MD; Michael Bryer-Ash, MD
Jeremiah A. Barondess, MD
Topics: professionalism
Tri Giang Phan, MBBS, FRACP, FRCPA; Simone I. Strasser, MBBS, FRACP, PhD; David Koorey, MBBS, FRACP, PhD; Geoff W. McCaughan, MBBS, FRACP, PhD; Janet Rimmer, MBBS, FRACP; Heather Dunckley, BSc, PhD; Louise Goddard, BSc; Stephen Adelstein, MB BCh, FRACP, FRCPA, PhD