We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Françoise Forette, MD; Marie-Laure Seux, MD; Jan A. Staessen, MD, PhD; Lutgarde Thijs, MSc; Marija-Ruta Babarskiene, MD; Speranta Babeanu, MD; Alfredo Bossini, MD; Robert Fagard, MD; Blas Gil-Extremera, MD; Tovio Laks, MD; Zhanna Kobalava, MD; Cinzia Sarti, MD; Jaakko Tuomilehto, MD; Hannu Vanhanen, MD; John Webster, MD; Yair Yodfat, MD; Willem H. Birkenhäger, MD; for the Syst-Eur Investigators
Valerie A. Lawrence, MD; Susan G. Hilsenbeck, PhD; Helaine Noveck, MPH; Roy M. Poses, MD; Jeffrey L. Carson, MD
Kristina Narbro, PhD; Göran Ågren, MD; Egon Jonsson, PhD; Ingmar Näslund, MD, PhD; Lars Sjöström, MD, PhD; Markku Peltonen, PhD
G. V. R. K. Sharma, MD; Patricia A. Woods, MSN, RN; Costas T. Lambrew, MD; Claire M. Berg, MS, RN; Daniel A. Pietro, MD; Thomas P. Rocco, MD; Frederick W. Welt, MD; Peter Sacchetti, MS; Kevin M. McIntyre, MD
Michael D. Murray, PharmD, MPH; Kathleen A. Lane, MS; Sujuan Gao, PhD; Rebecca M. Evans, MD; Frederick W. Unverzagt, MD; Kathleen S. Hall, PhD; Hugh Hendrie, MB, ChB
Karel Pavelká, MD, PhD; Jindriska Gatterová, MD; Marta Olejarová, MD; Stanislav Machacek, MD; Giampaolo Giacovelli, PhD; Lucio C. Rovati, MD
Andrea De Luca, MD; Roberto Bugarini, BStat; Alessandro Cozzi Lepri, PhD; Massimo Puoti, MD; Enrico Girardi, MD; Andrea Antinori, MD; Antonio Poggio, MD; Gabriella Pagano, MD; Giulia Tositti, MD; Gianpiero Cadeo, MD; Antonio Macor, MD; Mario Toti, MD; Antonella d'Arminio Monforte, MD; for the Italian Cohort Naive Antiretrovirals Study Group
Boni E. Elewski, MD; James Leyden, MD; Michael G. Rinaldi, PhD; Ercem Atillasoy, MD
Jerry H. Gurwitz, MD; Thomas J. McLaughlin, ScD; Dennis Ross-Degnan, ScD; Cindy L. Christiansen, PhD; Stephen B. Soumerai, ScD
Maurizio Gabrielli, MD; Luca Santarelli, MD; Antonio Gasbarrini, MD
Andre van der Ven, MD, PhD; Catrien Bruggeman, PhD; Jan Willem Cohen Tervaert, MD, PhD
Valerio Ciuffa, MD; Salvatore Fazio Tirrozzo, MD; Sandro Vento, MD
Ajit Singh Kashyap, MD; Surekha Kashyap, MD
Ugochukwu C. Nzeako, MD, MPH; William J. Tremaine, MD