We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Alexander G. G. Turpie, FRCP; Kenneth A. Bauer, MD; Bengt I. Eriksson, MD, PhD; Michael R. Lassen, MD; for the Steering Committees of the Pentasaccharide Orthopedic Prophylaxis Studies
Fabrice Carrat, MD, PhD; Camille Sahler, MPH; Sylvie Rogez, PharmD, PhD; Marianne Leruez-Ville, MD, PhD; François Freymuth, MD, PhD; Catherine Le Gales, PhD; Martine Bungener, PhD; Bruno Housset, MD; Marlène Nicolas, MPH; Christine Rouzioux, PhD
Francisco Arancibia, MD; Torsten T. Bauer, MD; Santiago Ewig, MD; Josep Mensa, MD; Julia Gonzalez, MD; Michael S. Niederman, MD; Antoni Torres, MD
Mark Sullivan, MD, PhD; Greg Simon, MD, MPH; John Spertus, MD, MPH; Joan Russo, PhD
Peter W. F. Wilson, MD; Ralph B. D'Agostino, PhD; Lisa Sullivan, PhD; Helen Parise, PhD; William B. Kannel, MD
Darío García de Viedma, PhD; Mercedes Marín, PharmD, PhD; Susana Hernangómez, MD; Marisol Díaz, PharmD, PhD; María Jesús Ruiz Serrano, PharmD; Luis Alcalá, PharmD; Emilio Bouza, MD, PhD
Marije ten Wolde, MD; Roderik A. Kraaijenhagen, MD; Martin H. Prins, MD; Harry R. Büller, MD
Thomas J. Wang, MD; Elizabeth A. Mort, MD; Paul Nordberg, MS; Yuchiao Chang, PhD; Mary E. Cadigan, RN; Laura Mylott, PhD, RN; Lillian V. Ananian, RN; B. Taylor Thompson, MD; Michael Fessler, MD; William Warren, MD; Amy Wheeler, MD; Mark Jordan, MD; Michael A. Fifer, MD
Kenneth N. Barker, PhD; Elizabeth A. Flynn, PhD; Ginette A. Pepper, PhD; David W. Bates, MD, MSc; Robert L. Mikeal, PhD
Monika Graninger, MD; Martin Grassberger, MD; Elisabeth Galehr, MD; Franz Huemer, MD; Elisabeth Gruschina, RN; Erich Minar, MD; Winfried Graninger, MD
Donald J. Gaucher Jr, MD; Jose A. Perez Jr, MD