We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Tosha B. Wetterneck, MD; Mark Linzer, MD; Julia E. McMurray, MD; Jeffrey Douglas, PhD; Mark D. Schwartz, MD; JudyAnn Bigby, MD; Martha S. Gerrity, MD; Donald E. Pathman, MD, MPH; David Karlson, PhD; Elnora Rhodes; for the Society of General Internal Medicine Career Satisfaction Study Group
Michael J. Klag, MD, MPH; Nae-Yuh Wang, PhD; Lucy A. Meoni, ScM; Frederick L. Brancati, MD, MHS; Lisa A. Cooper, MD, MPH; Kung-Yee Liang, PhD; J. Hunter Young, MD, MHS; Daniel E. Ford, MD, MPH
Gail A. Greendale, MD; Mark Espeland, PhD; Stacey Slone, MS; Robert Marcus, MD; Elizabeth Barrett-Connor, MD; for the PEPI Safety Follow-up Study (PSFS) Investigators
Kevin R. Vincent, PhD; Randy W. Braith, PhD; Ross A. Feldman, MS; Henrique E. Kallas, MD; David T. Lowenthal, MD, PhD
Shomron Ben-Horin, MD; Zvi Farfel, MD; Meir Mouallem, MD
Emmanuelle Bernit, MD; Jean Pouget, MD; François Janbon, MD; Herve Dutronc, MD; Philippe Martinez, MD; Philippe Brouqui, MD, PhD; Didier Raoult, MD, PhD
Didier Raoult, MD, PhD; Florence Fenollar, MD; Andreas Stein, MD, PhD
Barbara Riegel, DNSc, RN, CS; Beverly Carlson, MS, RN, CNS, CCRN; Zoe Kopp, RN, MPH; Barbara LePetri, MD; Dale Glaser, PhD; Alan Unger, PhD
Mark G. Costopoulos, MD; Michael A. Mikhail, MD; Paul W. Wennberg, MD; Thom W. Rooke, MD; Lori L. Ewoldt Moulton, RN
Topics: inpatient
Renan A. Bonnel, PharmD, MPH; Maria L. Villalba, MD; Claudia B. Karwoski, PharmD; Julie Beitz, MD
Anita Y. Agzarian, MD; Alice E. Agzarian, MD
Tsung O. Cheng, MD
Topics: elderly
Joseph S. Alpert, MD; Seymour Furman, MD; Lynn Smaha, MD
Richard Beckendorf, MD; Stephen A. Klotz, MD; Nancy Hinkle, PhD; William Bartholomew, PhD