We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Gerhard Treiber, MD; Joachim Wittig, MD; Susanne Ammon, MD; Siegfried Walker, MD; Leen-Jan van Doorn, PhD; Ulrich Klotz, PhD
Amnon Sonnenberg, MD, MSc; Fabiola Delcò, MD, MPH
David Y. Graham, MD; Naurang M. Agrawal, MD; Donald R. Campbell, MD; Marian M. Haber, MD; Cyndy Collis, BS; Nancy L. Lukasik, BSN; Bidan Huang, PhD
John A. Nyman, PhD; Melissa S. Martinson, PhD; David Nelson, PhD; Sean Nugent, BA; Dorothea Collins, ScD; Janet Wittes, PhD; Carol L. Fye, RPh; Timothy J. Wilt, MD, MPH; Sander J. Robins, MD; Hanna Bloomfield Rubins, MD, MPH; for the VA-HIT Study Group
Sara E. Cosgrove, MD, MS; Keith S. Kaye, MD, MPH; George M. Eliopoulous, MD; Yehuda Carmeli, MD, MPH
Jonathan B. Brown, MPP, PhD; Thomas E. Delea, MSIA; Gregory A. Nichols, PhD; John Edelsberg, MD, MPH; Patricia J. Elmer, PhD, MS; Gerry Oster, PhD
Maurice M. Ohayon, MD, DSc, PhD; Marie-Françoise Vecchierini, MD
Nicholas L. Smith, PhD, MPH; Joshua I. Barzilay, MD; Douglas Shaffer, MD, MHS; Peter J. Savage, MD; Susan R. Heckbert, MD, PhD; Lewis H. Kuller, MD, DrPH; Richard A. Kronmal, PhD; Helaine E. Resnick, PhD, MPH; Bruce M. Psaty, MD, PhD
Sanjeev D. Chunilal, MB, ChB; Patrick A. Brill-Edwards, MD; Pamela B. Stevens, RN; Jody P. Joval, RN; Joanne A. McGinnis, RN; Mala Rupwate, ART; Jeffrey S. Ginsberg, MD, FRCPC
W. Y. Au, MRCP; S. C. Tang, MRCP; K. W. Chan, FRCPath; K. K. Wong, FHKCR; C. G. C. Ooi, FRCR
Ronny Alcalai, MD; Galia Spectre, MD; Michael Bursztyn, MD
Iris R. Bell, MD, MD(H), PhD; Opher Caspi, MD; Gary E. R. Schwartz, PhD; Kathryn L. Grant, PharmD; Tracy W. Gaudet, MD; David Rychener, PhD; Victoria Maizes, MD; Andrew Weil, MD