We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Topics: blood pressure
Antonio P. Legorreta, MD, MPh; Jennifer Christian-Herman, PhD; Richard D. O'Connor, MD; Malik M. Hasan, MD; Reaburn Evans, MD; Kwan-Moon Leung, PhD
Neil E. Soifer, MD; Steven Borzak, MD; Brian R. Edlin, MD; Robert A. Weinstein, MD
Lutgarde Thijs, BSc; Jan A. Staessen, MD, PhD; Hilde Celis, MD; Régis de Gaudemaris, MD, PhD; Yutsuka Imai, MD, PhD; Stevo Julius, MD, PhD; Robert Fagard, MD, PhD
Amanda Mocroft, PhD; Michael Youle, MBCHD; Andrew N. Phillips, PhD; Ramesh Halai; Phillipa Easterbrook, MD; Margaret A. Johnson, MD; Brian Gazzard, MD; for the Royal Free/Chelsea and Westminster Hospitals Collaborative Group
Edward F. Philbin, MD; Rekha Garg, MD; Kola Danisa, MD; D. Marty Denny, MD; Gilbert Gosselin, MD; Constantine Hassapoyannes, MD; Anne Horney; David E. Johnstone, MD; Roberto M. Lang, MD; Kodangudi Ramanathan, MD; Robert E. Safford, MD; Radha J. Sarma, MD; Robert Weiss, MD; William O. Williford, PhD; Jerome L. Fleg, MD; for the Digitalis Investigation Group
Allan G. Jensen, MD; Frank Espersen, MD, PhD; Peter Skinhøj, MD, PhD; Niels Frimodt-Møller, MD, PhD
Valentina Stosor, MD; Lance R. Peterson, MD; Michael Postelnick, RPh; Gary A. Noskin, MD
Tammy R. Lousberg, PHARMD; Daniel M. Witt, PHARMD; Donna G. Beall, PHARMD; Barry L. Carter, PHARMD; Daniel C. Malone, PhD
Joseph Mattana, MD; Charles Effiong, MD; Romesh Gooneratne, MD; Pravin C. Singhal, MD
James C. Pile, MD; John D. Malone, MD; Edward M. Eitzen, MD, MPh; Arthur M. Friedlander, MD
Robert R. Meacham III, MD; A. Stacey Headley, MD; Michael S. Bronze, MD; James B. Lewis, MD; Michelle M. Rester, MD
Thomas V. Perneger, MD, PhD; Pierre Chopard, MD; François P. Sarasin, MD; Jean-Michel Gaspoz, MD, MSc
Chris MacKnight, MD, FRCPC; Pamela G. Jarrett, MD, FRCPC; Kenneth Rockwood, MD, MPA, FRCPC
William M. Vollmer, PhD; Kenneth M. Ettinger, MD; Thomas Stibolt, MD
Randy Hanzlick, MD; Larry Nicohols, MD; and the Autopsy Committee of the College of American Pathologists