We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Seth A. Berkowitz, MD; Mitchell H. Katz, MD
Topics: chronic pain
Kayigan Wilson d’Almeida, MD; Gérald Kierzek, MD; Pierre de Truchis, MD; Stéphane Le Vu, PhD; Dominique Pateron, MD; Bertrand Renaud, MD, PhD; Caroline Semaille, MD, PhD; Vanina Bousquet, DVM; François Simon, MD, PhD; Didier Guillemot, MD, PhD; France Lert, MSPH; Anne-Claude Crémieux, MD, PhD; for the Emergency Department HIV-Screening Group
Health Care Reform
Sarah E. Lewis, MSPH; Robert S. Nocon, MHS; Hui Tang, MS; Seo Young Park, PhD; Anusha M. Vable, MPH; Lawrence P. Casalino, MD, PhD; Elbert S. Huang, MD, MPH; Michael T. Quinn, PhD; Deborah L. Burnet, MD, MA; Wm Thomas Summerfelt, PhD; Jonathan M. Birnberg, MD; Marshall H. Chin, MD, MPH
Health Care Reform
Eugene Lin, MD; Yogesh Bhusal, MD; Deborah Horwitz, MS, PA-C; Samuel A. Shelburne, MD, PhD; Barbara W. Trautner, MD, PhD
Includes: CME
Health Care Reform
Carmen A. Peralta, MD; Keith C. Norris, MD; Suying Li, PhD; Tara I. Chang, MD; Manjula K. Tamura, MD; Stacey E. Jolly, MD; George Bakris, MD; Peter A. McCullough, MD; Michael Shlipak, MD; for the KEEP Investigators
John McBeth, MA, PhD; Gordon Prescott, BSc, MSc, PhD; Graham Scotland, BSc, MSc; Karina Lovell, PhD, MSc, BA, RN; Philip Keeley, RN, BA, MA, PhD; Phil Hannaford, MD, FRCGP, FFSRH, FFPH, DRCOG, DCH; Paul McNamee, MA, MSc, PhD; Deborah P. M. Symmons, MD, FFPH, FRCP; Steve Woby, PhD; Chrysa Gkazinou, BSc(Hons); Marcus Beasley, BSc(Hons); Gary J. Macfarlane, PhD, MD(Hons)
Includes: Supplemental Content
James Halloran, RN, MSN, CNS; Maggie Czarnogorski, MD; Erin K. Dursa, PhD, MPH; Bryan D. Volpp, MD; Janet M. Durfee, RN, MSN, APRN; Ronald O. Valdiserri, MD, MPH; Victoria J. Davey, PhD, MPH, RN; David Ross, MD, PhD
Justin Fox, MD; Brian J. Zikmund-Fisher, PhD; Cary P. Gross, MD
Amy Leigh Miller, MD, PhD; Yongfei Wang, MS; Jeptha Curtis, MD; Frederick A. Masoudi, MD; Alfred E. Buxton, MD; Tracy Y. Wang, MD, MHS, MS
Includes: Supplemental Content
Jordan C. Yoder, BSE; Paul G. Staisiunas, BA; David O. Meltzer, MD, PhD; Kristen L. Knutson, PhD; Vineet M. Arora, MD, MAPP
Xavier Bosch, MD, PhD; Juan M. Pericas, MD; Cristina Hernández, MD; Abiguei Torrents, BSc
Includes: Supplemental Content
Abbey Powers, PharmD; G. Elliott Cook, PharmD, BCPS
Topics: safety
Jing Fang, MD, MS; Mary E. Cogswell, DrPH, RN; Nora L. Keenan, PhD; Robert K. Merritt, MA
Includes: Supplemental Content
Thomas J. Moore, AB; Sonal Singh, MD, MPH; Curt D. Furberg, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Rosa R. Baier, MPH; Rebekah L. Gardner, MD; Rachel Voss, MPH; Kristen Butterfield, MPH; Stefan Gravenstein, MD, MPH
Marie-Noel Vercambre, PhD; Francine Grodstein, ScD; Jae Hee Kang, ScD