We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Robert M. Centor, MD; Benjamin B. Taylor, MD, MPH
Topics: hospitalists
Alison M. Stuebe, MD, MSc; Walter C. Willett, MD, DrPH; Fei Xue, MD, ScD; Karin B. Michels, ScD, PhD
Jean-Christophe Lucet, MD, PhD; Xavier Paoletti, PhD; Christine Demontpion, RN; Marie Degrave, RN; Dominique Vanjak, MD; Corinne Vincent, MSc; Antoine Andremont, MD, PhD; Vincent Jarlier, MD, PhD; France Mentré, MD, PhD; Marie-Hélène Nicolas-Chanoine, MD, PhD; Staphylococcus aureus Résistant à la Méticilline en Hospitalisation A Domicile (SARM HAD) Study Group
Lillian R. Meacham, MD; Charles A. Sklar, MD; Suwen Li, MS; Qi Liu, MS; Nora Gimpel, MD; Yutaka Yasui, PhD; John A. Whitton, MS; Marilyn Stovall, PhD; Leslie L. Robison, PhD; Kevin C. Oeffinger, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Lenny López, MD, MPH; Leroi S. Hicks, MD, MPH; Amy P. Cohen, BA; Sylvia McKean, MD; Joel S. Weissman, PhD
Colin R. Dormuth, ScD; Greg Carney, BSc; Bruce Carleton, BPharm, PharmD; Ken Bassett, MD, PhD; James M. Wright, MD, PhD
Todd A. Lee, PharmD, PhD; Caitlyn Wilke, MS; Min Joo, MD, MPH; Kevin T. Stroupe, PhD; Jerry A. Krishnan, MD, PhD; Glen T. Schumock, PharmD, MBA; A. Simon Pickard, PhD
Jeffrey H. Barsuk, MD; Elaine R. Cohen, BA; Joe Feinglass, PhD; William C. McGaghie, PhD; Diane B. Wayne, MD
Includes: CME
Heather Ward, MSc; Panagiota N. Mitrou, PhD; Richard Bowman, BSc; Robert Luben, BSc; Nicholas J. Wareham, MB, PhD; Kay-Tee Khaw, MBBChir; Sheila Bingham, PhD
Health Care Reform
Includes: Supplemental Content
Adit A. Ginde, MD, MPH; Jonathan M. Mansbach, MD; Carlos A. Camargo Jr, MD, DrPH
Mario Tumbarello, MD; Brunella Posteraro, PhD; Enrico M. Trecarichi, MD; Maurizio Sanguinetti, MD
Ingi Lee, MD, MSCE; Neil O. Fishman, MD; Theoklis E. Zaoutis, MD, MSCE; Knashawn H. Morales, ScD; Mark G. Weiner, MD; Marie Synnestvedt, PhD; Irving Nachamkin, DrPH, MPH; Ebbing Lautenbach, MD, MPH, MSCE