We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
S. Goya Wannamethee, PhD; A. Gerald Shaper, FRCP; Mary Walker, MA; Shah Ebrahim, FRCP
Kristin M. Williamson, PharmD, BCPS; Kimberly A. Thrasher, PharmD, BCPS; Kathey B. Fulton, PharmD; Nancy M. Allen LaPointe, PharmD; Gary D. Dunham, PharmD; April A. Cooper, PharmD; Pamela S. Barrett, PharmD; J. Herbert Patterson, PharmD, FASHP, FCCP, BCPS
Robert L. Atmar, MD; Elizabeth Guy, MD; Kalpalatha K. Guntupalli, MD; Janice L. Zimmerman, MD; Venkata D. Bandi, MD; Barbara D. Baxter, BS; Stephen B. Greenberg, MD
Rebecca Wang, MD; Mysore Mouliswar, MD; Susan Denman, MD; Morton Kleban, PhD
David S. Brody, MD; Steven R. Hahn, MD; Robert L. Spitzer, MD; Kurt Kroenke, MD; Mark Linzer, MD; Frank V. deGruy III, MD; Janet B. W. Williams, DSW
Ruth S. Weinstock, MD, PhD; Huiliang Dai, MD; Thomas A. Wadden, PhD
Nicholas Emanuele, MD; Nasrin Azad, MD; Carlos Abraira, MD; William Henderson, PhD; John Colwell, MD, PhD; Seymour Levin, MD; Frank Nuttall, MD, PhD; John Comstock, MD, PhD; Clark Sawin, MD; Cynthia Silbert, MD; Santica Marcovina, MD; Hae Sook Lee, BS; for the Veterans Affairs Cooperative Study in Diabetes Mellitus Group
R. Sean Morrison, MD; Luis H. Zayas, PhD; Michael Mulvihill, DrPH; Shari A. Baskin, MPH; Diane E. Meier, MD
Topics: proxy
Andrea F. Fleiner-Hoffmann, MD; Thomas Pfammatter, MD; Anders J. Leu, MD; Rudolf W. Ammann, MD; Ulrich Hoffmann, MD
Kim A. Collins, MD; Clay A. Nichols, MD; Randy Hanzlick, MD; and the Autopsy Committee of the College of American Pathologists
Topics: autopsy
Larry R. Kirkland, MD
Topics: cough
Mark Bing, MD, MPH; Peter W. Pendergrass, MD, MPH; Andrea Dedolph Gillentine, MS; Robert L. Abel, PhD
Daniel P. Sulmasy, OFM, MD, PhD; Kevin A. Schulman, MD, MBA
Alex Malter, MD, MPH