Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Inger Thune, MD, PhD; Inger Njølstad, MD, PhD; Maja-Lisa Løchen, MD, PhD; Olav Helge Førde, MD, PhD
M. Brian Fennerty, MD; T. O. G. Kovacs, MD; R. Krause, MD; M. Haber, MD; A. Weissfeld, MD; N. Siepman, MD; P. Rose, MD
Cynthia L. French, MS, RN, CS; Richard S. Irwin, MD; Frederick J. Curley, MD; Carole J. Krikorian, RN
Gaëtane Michaud, BS, BED, MD; Jessie L. McGowan, BMUS, MLIS; Richard van der Jagt, MD, FRCPC; George Wells, PhD; Peter Tugwell, MD, MSC, FRCPC
Jan A. Staessen, MD; Robert Fagard, MD; Lutgarde Thijs, BSC; Hilde Celis, MD; Willem H. Birkenhäger, MD; Christopher J. Bulpitt, MD; Peter W. de Leeuw, MD; Astrid E. Fletcher, PhD; Marija-Ruta Babarskiene, MD; Françoise Forette, MD; Josef Kocemba, MD; Tovio Laks, MD; Gastone Leonetti, MD; Choudomir Nachev, MD; James C. Petrie, MD; Jaakko Tuomilehto, MD; Hannu Vanhanen, MD; John Webster, MD; Yair Yodfat, MD; Alberto Zanchetti, MD; for the Systolic Hypertension in Europe Trial Investigators
Mark A. Pereira, PhD; Andrea M. Kriska, PhD; Richard D. Day, PhD; Jane A. Cauley, DRPH; Ronald E. LaPorte, PhD; Lewis H. Kuller, DRPH, MD
Frédéric Pochard, MD; Marc Grassin, PHARMD; Nadège Le Roux, PhD; Christian Hervé, MD, PhD
Lavoisier J. Cardozo, MD; Joel Steinberg, MD; Mary Beth Lepczyk, RN, MSN, CS; Lisa Binns-Emerick, RN, MSN, CS; Yvonne Cardozo; Anil N. F. Aranha, PhD
Arthur Stacey Headley, MD
Antonio Legorreta, MD
Bruno Mueller, MD; Peter Diem, MD; Ulrich Bürgi, MD
Vivian H. Hamilton, PhD; Sylvie Perreault, PhD; Frederic Lavoie, MSC; Steven A. Grover, MD, MPA, FRCPC
Michael A. Gardam, MSC, MD; Donald E. Low, MD; Raphael Saginur, MD; Mark A. Miller, MSC, MD
Rohit K. Katial, MD; Robert C. Stelzle, MD; Mark W. Bonner, MD; Mark Marino, MD; Louis R. Cantilena, MD, PhD; Laurie J. Smith, MD
Grover M. Hutchins, MD; Randy Hanzlick, MD; and the Autopsy Committee of the College of American Pathologists