We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
William F. Stenson, MD; Rodney Newberry, MD; Robin Lorenz, MD, PhD; Christine Baldus, RN, BSN; Roberto Civitelli, MD
Georg Bosshard, MD, MAE; Tore Nilstun, PhD; Johan Bilsen, RN, MSc; Michael Norup, MD, PhD; Guido Miccinesi, MD; Johannes J. M. van Delden, MD, PhD; Karin Faisst, MD, MPH, MAE; Agnes van der Heide, MD, PhD; European End-of-Life (EURELD) Consortium
Chien-Ching Hung, MD; Hung-Yin Deng, PhD; Wei-Hung Hsiao, MS; Szu-Min Hsieh, MD; Chin-Fu Hsiao, PhD; Mao-Yuan Chen, MD; Shan-Chwen Chang, MD, PhD; Kua-Eyre Su, PhD
Patricia L. Cornish, BScPhm; Sandra R. Knowles, BScPhm; Romina Marchesano, BSc(Hon); Vincent Tam, BSc(Hon); Steven Shadowitz, MD, FRCPC; David N. Juurlink, MD, FRCPC; Edward E. Etchells, MD, FRCPC
Sundar Natarajan, MD, MSc; Youlian Liao, MD; Debajyoti Sinha, PhD; Guichan Cao, MS; Daniel L. McGee, PhD; Stuart R. Lipsitz, ScD
Wolfgang Rathmann, MD, MSPH; Stephan Martin, MD; Burkhard Haastert, PhD; Andrea Icks, MD, DrPH; Rolf Holle, PhD; Hannelore Löwel, MD; Guido Giani, PhD; KORA Study Group
Ambika R. Babu, MD; James Herdegen, MD; Leon Fogelfeld, MD; Susan Shott, PhD; Theodore Mazzone, MD
Juan P. Wisnivesky, MD, MPH; Claudia Henschke, PhD, MD; Jerry Balentine, DO; Courtney Willner, DO; Amy Margolis Deloire, DO; Thomas G. McGinn, MD, MPH
Dennis T. Ko, MD; Peter C. Austin, PhD; Benjamin T. B. Chan, MD, MPA; Jack V. Tu, MD, PhD
Otto S. Lin, MD, MSc; Lauren B. Gerson, MD, MSc; Maw-Soan Soon, MD; Drew B. Schembre, MD; Richard A. Kozarek, MD
Includes: CME
Laura Rosiñol, MD; Silvia Montoto, MD; Maria Teresa Cibeira, MD; Joan Bladé, MD
Merlin C. Thomas, MBChB, PhD; Mark E. Cooper, MBBS, PhD; Con Tsalamandris, MBBS; Richard MacIsaac, MBBS, PhD; George Jerums, MBBS, MD
Paul J. Hauptman, MD; Edward P. Havranek, MD