We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Alicia Fernandez, MD; Kevin Grumbach, MD; Lara Goitein, MD; Karen Vranizan, MA; Dennis H. Osmond, PhD; Andrew B. Bindman, MD
Neil Farber, MD; Elizabeth B. Davis, PhD; Joan Weiner, PhD; Janine Jordan, MD; E. Gil Boyer, EdD; Peter A. Ubel, MD
Vasi Naganathan, FRACP; Graeme Jones, FRACP, MD; Peter Nash, FRACP; Geoff Nicholson, FRACP; John Eisman, FRACP, PhD; Philip N. Sambrook, FRACP, MD
Wouter T. Meijer, MSc, MD, PhD; Diederick E. Grobbee, MD, PhD; M. G. Myriam Hunink, MD, PhD; Albert Hofman, MD, PhD; Arno W. Hoes, MD, PhD
Larry B. Goldstein, MD; John Bian, MS; Gregory P. Samsa, PhD; Arthur J. Bonito, PhD; Linda J. Lux, MPH; David B. Matchar, MD
David Yocum, MD; Roy Fleischmann, MD; Paul Dalgin, MD; Jacques Caldwell, MD; David Hall, PhD; Paul Roszko, RPh; for the Meloxicam Osteoarthritis Investigators
Wolfgang Raber, MD; Wolfgang Raffesberg; Martin Bischof, MD; Christian Scheuba, MD; Bruno Niederle, MD; Slobodan Gasic, MD; Werner Waldhäusl, MD; Michael Roden, MD
Victor G. Valcour, MD; Kamal H. Masaki, MD; J. David Curb, MD, MPH; Patricia Lanoie Blanchette, MD, MPH
Zuzana Uhrin, MD; Susana Kuzis, MD; Michael M. Ward, MD, MPH
Yskert von Kodolitsch, MD; Ann G. Schwartz, PhD, MPH; Christoph A. Nienaber, MD
Ellen K. Hoogeveen, MD; Pieter J. Kostense, PhD; Petra E. D. Eysink, MD; Bettine C. P. Polak, MD; Pieter J. Beks, MD; Cornelis Jakobs, PhD; Jacqueline M. Dekker, PhD; Giel Nijpels, MD; Robert J. Heine, MD; Lex M. Bouter, PhD; Coen D. A. Stehouwer, MD
Dorcas Mansell, MD, MPH; Roy M. Poses, MD; Lewis Kazis, ScD; Corey A. Duefield, MPH
Douglas J. Watson, PhD; Sean E. Harper, MD; Peng-Liang Zhao, PhD; Hui Quan, PhD; James A. Bolognese, MStat; Thomas J. Simon, MD
H. T. Ong, MBBS(Mal), FRCP(Glasg/Edin)
Mathias Rauchhaus, MD; Rakesh Sharma, BSc, MRCP; Aidan Bolger, BSc, MRCP
Ken-ichiro Inoue, MD; Yutaka Kawahito, MD, PhD; Hajime Sano, MD, PhD
Sara Bonet, MD; Antònia Agustí, MD; Josep Maria Arnau, MD; Xavier Vidal, MD; Eduard Diogène, MD; Enrique Galve, MD; Joan-Ramon Laporte, MD
Topics: anticoagulation