We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Donald A. Redelmeier, MD; Chaim M. Bell, MD; Allan S. Detsky, MD, PhD; Gary K. Pansegrau, MD, BSc
Frank A. Lederle, MD; Gary R. Johnson, MS; Samuel E. Wilson, MD; Edmund P. Chute, MD; Robert J. Hye, MD; Michel S. Makaroun, MD; Gary W. Barone, MD; Dennis Bandyk, MD; Gregory L. Moneta, MD; Raymond G. Makhoul, MD; and the Aneurysm Detection and Management Veterans Affairs Cooperative Study
Topics: aneurysm
Steven Woloshin, MD, MS; Lisa M. Schwartz, MD, MS; Stephanie J. Byram, MS, PhD; Harold C. Sox, MD; Baruch Fischhoff, PhD; H. Gilbert Welch, MD, MPH
Topics: mammography
Dedra Buchwald, MD; John Sheffield, MD; Richard Furman, MA; Suzanne Hartman; Matt Dudden, MS; Spero Manson, PhD
Naurang M. Agrawal, MD; Donald R. Campbell, MD; Michael A. Safdi, MD; Nancy L. Lukasik, BSN; Bidan Huang, PhD; Marian M. Haber, MD; for the NSAID-Associated Gastric Ulcer Study Group
Andrew Whelton, MD; Gerald Schulman, MD; Carl Wallemark, MS; Edward J. Drower, MS; Peter C. Isakson, PhD; Kenneth M. Verburg, PhD; G. Steven Geis, PhD, MD
Daniel T. Lackland, DrPH; Holly E. Bendall, MSc; Clive Osmond, PhD; Brent M. Egan, MD; David J. P. Barker, MD, PhD
Maria Teresa Bardella, MD; Giorgio Minoli, MD; Davide Ravizza, MD; Franco Radaelli, MD; Pietro Velio, MD; Maurizio Quatrini, MD; Paolo A. Bianchi, MD; Dario Conte, MD
Karina Davidson, PhD; Bruce S. Jonas, PhD; Kim E. Dixon, RN, MBA; Jerome H. Markovitz, MD, MPH
Terri R. Fried, MD; Carol van Doorn, PhD; John R. O'Leary, MA; Mary E. Tinetti, MD; Margaret A. Drickamer, MD
Matthew F. Muldoon, MD, MPH; Pietro Nazzaro, MD; Kim Sutton-Tyrrell, PhD; Stephen B. Manuck, PhD
Benjamin Druss, MD, MPH; Harold Pincus, MD
Istepan Kürkciyan, MD; Giora Meron, MD; Fritz Sterz, MD; Karin Janata, MD; Hans Domanovits, MD; Michael Holzer, MD; Andrea Berzlanovich, MD; Hans C. Bankl, MD; Anton N. Laggner, MD
Tomasz Stys, MD; William E. Lawson, MD; Gerald C. Smaldone, MD, PhD; Adam Stys, MD
Lance S. Weinhardt, PhD; Michael P. Carey, PhD
Kenneth A. Freedberg, MD, MSc; Jeffrey H. Samet, MD, MA, MPH
Haralampos J. Milionis, MD; George Liamis, MD; Moses S. Elisaf, MD, FRSH
Fernando J. Ruiz-Laiglesia, MD; María Ángeles Garcés-Ayerbe, MD; Elisa Ruiz-Olivares, MD; Carmen B. Torrubia-Pérez, MD
Jan Čáp, MD, PhD; Aleš Ryška, MD
L. Cantalamessa, MD, PhD; M. Baldini, MD; A. Orsatti, MSc; L. Meroni, MD; V. Amodei, MD; D. Castagnone, MD
James D. Heffelfinger, MD; Scott F. Dowell, MD, MPH; James H. Jorgensen, PhD; Keith P. Klugman, MD; Leah R. Mabry, MD; Daniel M. Musher, MD; Joseph F. Plouffe, MD; Alexander Rakowsky, MD; Anne Schuchat, MD; Cynthia G. Whitney, MD, MPH; and the Drug-Resistant Streptococcus pneumoniae Therapeutic Working Group