We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Current Issue

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Patricia J. Zettler, JD; Henry T. Greely, JD
Less Is More
Katherine T. Hamilton, MD; Benjamin J. Lee, MD
Nicolas Garin, MD; Daniel Genné, MD; Sebastian Carballo, MD, DPhil; Christian Chuard, MD; Gerhardt Eich, MD; Olivier Hugli, MD, MPH; Olivier Lamy, MD; Mathieu Nendaz, MD, MHPE; Pierre-Auguste Petignat, MD; Thomas Perneger, MD, PhD; Olivier Rutschmann, MD, MPH; Laurent Seravalli, MD; Stephan Harbarth, MD, MS; Arnaud Perrier, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Peter K. Lindenauer, MD, MSc; Tara Lagu, MD, MPH; Joseph S. Ross, MD, MHS; Penelope S. Pekow, PhD; Amy Shatz, MPH; Nicholas Hannon, BS; Michael B. Rothberg, MD, MPH; Evan M. Benjamin, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Jin Wang, MD; Pan Wang, BPharm; Xinghe Wang, PhD; Yingdong Zheng, PhD; Yonghong Xiao, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Brian L. Rostron, PhD, MPH; Cindy M. Chang, PhD, MPH; Terry F. Pechacek, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content, Author Interview
Bo Wang, PharmD; William J. Canestaro, MSc; Niteesh K. Choudhry, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
David A. Fiellin, MD; Richard S. Schottenfeld, MD; Christopher J. Cutter, PhD; Brent A. Moore, PhD; Declan T. Barry, PhD; Patrick G. O’Connor, MD, MPH
Less Is More
Seth A. Berkowitz, MD, MPH; Alexis A. Krumme, MS; Jerry Avorn, MD; Troyen Brennan, MD, MPH, JD; Olga S. Matlin, PhD; Claire M. Spettell, PhD; Edmund J. Pezalla, MD, MPH; Gregory Brill, MS; William H. Shrank, MD, MSHS; Niteesh K. Choudhry, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Judith I. Tsui, MD, MPH; Jennifer L. Evans, MS; Paula J. Lum, MD, MPH; Judith A. Hahn, PhD; Kimberly Page, PhD, MPH
Peter K. Lindenauer, MD, MSc; Mihaela S. Stefan, MD; Meng-Shiou Shieh, PhD; Penelope S. Pekow, PhD; Michael B. Rothberg, MD, MPH; Nicholas S. Hill, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Howard D. Weiss, MD; Gregory M. Pontone, MD
Jodi B. Segal, MD, MPH; Nisa M. Maruthur, MD, MHS
Katherine Baicker, PhD; Meredith Rosenthal, PhD
Rachelle E. Bernacki, MD, MS; Susan D. Block, MD; for the American College of Physicians High Value Care Task Force
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Less Is More
Allan S. Brett, MD; Joshua D. Levine, MD
Steven H. Woolf, MD, MPH; Russell P. Harris, MD, MPH; Doug Campos-Outcalt, MD, MPA
P. Elliott Miller, MD; Eric L. Scholten, MD; Chintan S. Desai, MD; Ryan J. Tedford, MD
Jeffrey A. Linder, MD, MPH; Jason N. Doctor, PhD; Mark W. Friedberg, MD, MPP; Harry Reyes Nieva, BA; Caroline Birks, MD; Daniella Meeker, PhD; Craig R. Fox, PhD
Alexis A. Krumme, MS; Niteesh K. Choudhry, MD, PhD; William H. Shrank, MD, MSHS; Troyen A. Brennan, MD, JD, MPH; Olga S. Matlin, PhD; Gregory Brill, MS; Joshua J. Gagne, PharmD, ScD
Less Is More
Joshua J. Fenton, MD, MPH; Christoph I. Lee, MD, MSHS; Guibo Xing, PhD; Laura-Mae Baldwin, MD, MPH; Joann G. Elmore, MD, MPH
Michael A. Yokell, ScB; M. Kit Delgado, MD, MS; Nickolas D. Zaller, PhD; N. Ewen Wang, MD; Samuel K. McGowan, AB; Traci Craig Green, PhD, MSc