We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
William G. Christen, ScD; Robert J. Glynn, ScD; Emily Y. Chew, MD; Christine M. Albert, MD; JoAnn E. Manson, MD
Includes: CME
Chi-yuan Hsu, MD, MSc; Carlos Iribarren, MD, PhD; Charles E. McCulloch, PhD; Jeanne Darbinian, MPH; Alan S. Go, MD
Thomas J. Walsh, MD, MS; Mary S. Croughan, PhD; Michael Schembri, BS; June M. Chan, ScD; Paul J. Turek, MD
Elizabeth Y. Chiao, MD, MPH; Eric A. Engels, MD, MPH; Jennifer R. Kramer, PhD; Kenneth Pietz, PhD; Louise Henderson, PhD; Thomas P. Giordano, MD, MPH; Ola Landgren, MD, PhD
Thomas D. Sequist, MD, MPH; Alan M. Zaslavsky, PhD; Richard Marshall, MD; Robert H. Fletcher, MD; John Z. Ayanian, MD, MPP
Andrew T. Yan, MD; Raymond T. Yan, MD; Thao Huynh, MD, MSc; Amparo Casanova, MD, PhD; F. Emilio Raimondo, MD; David H. Fitchett, MD; Anatoly Langer, MD, MSc; Shaun G. Goodman, MD, MSc; Canadian Acute Coronary Syndrome Registry 2 Investigators
Ingi Lee, MD, MSCE; Neil O. Fishman, MD; Theoklis E. Zaoutis, MD, MSCE; Knashawn H. Morales, ScD; Mark G. Weiner, MD; Marie Synnestvedt, PhD; Irving Nachamkin, DrPH, MPH; Ebbing Lautenbach, MD, MPH, MSCE
Yikyung Park, ScD; Michael F. Leitzmann, MD; Amy F. Subar, PhD; Albert Hollenbeck, PhD; Arthur Schatzkin, MD
Peter R. Sinnaeve, MD, PhD; P. Gabriel Steg, MD; Keith A. A. Fox, MB, ChB, FRCP; Frans Van de Werf, MD, PhD; Gilles Montalescot, MD, PhD; Christopher B. Granger, MD; Elias Knobel, MD; Frederick A. Anderson, PhD; Omar H. Dabbous, PhD; Álvaro Avezum, MD, PhD; GRACE Investigators
Topics: quality of care
Topics: quality of care
Perry G. An, MD; Joseph S. Rabatin, MD; Linda B. Manwell, MS; Mark Linzer, MD; Roger L. Brown, PhD; Mark D. Schwartz, MD; MEMO Investigators
Bamini Gopinath, PhD; Elena Rochtchina, MApplStat; Jie Jin Wang, PhD, MMed, MApplStat; Julie Schneider, PhD; Stephen R. Leeder, MD, PhD; Paul Mitchell, MD, PhD