We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Mitchell H. Katz, MD
Zhanlian Feng, PhD; Michael Lepore, PhD; Melissa A. Clark, PhD; Denise Tyler, PhD; David B. Smith, PhD; Vincent Mor, PhD; Mary L. Fennell, PhD
Topics: nursing homes
Niteesh K. Choudhry, MD, PhD; Michael A. Fischer, MD, MS; Jerry Avorn, MD; Joshua N. Liberman, PhD; Sebastian Schneeweiss, MD, ScD; Juliana Pakes, MEd; Troyen A. Brennan, MD, JD, MPH; William H. Shrank, MD, MSHS
Keith S. Goldfeld, MPA, MS; David G. Stevenson, PhD; Mary Beth Hamel, MD, MPH; Susan L. Mitchell, MD, MPH
Less Is More
Renda Soylemez Wiener, MD, MPH; Lisa M. Schwartz, MD, MS; Steven Woloshin, MD, MS
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Health Care Reform
Jeffrey A. Tabas, MD; Christy Boscardin, PhD; Donna M. Jacobsen, BS; Michael A. Steinman, MD; Paul A. Volberding, MD; Robert B. Baron, MD, MS
Includes: Supplemental Content
Russell R. Heath, MD; Paul D. Varosy, MD; David F. Katz, MD; Joseph L. Schuller, MD; Ryan G. Aleong, MD; William H. Sauer, MD; Duy T. Nguyen, MD
Nicholas Wilson, MSc; Danijela Gnjidic, PhD; Lyn March, MD, PhD; Philip Sambrook, MD, PhD; Sarah N. Hilmer, MD, PhD
J. Simon Bell, PhD; Timo E. Strandberg, MD, PhD; Kaisu H. Pitkälä, MD, PhD
Kathleen M. Foley, MD; Joseph J. Fins, MD; Charles E. Inturrisi, PhD
Danijela Gnjidic, PhD, MPH; David G. Le Couteur, MD, PhD; Darrell R. Abernethy, MD, PhD; Sarah N. Hilmer, MD, PhD
Topics: elderly
Ryan Borne, MD; Ethan Cumbler, MD; Jeffrey J. Glasheen, MD
Topics: polypharmacy
Topics: polypharmacy
Allison Lipitz-Snyderman, PhD; Dale M. Needham, FCA, MD, PhD; Elizabeth Colantuoni, PhD; Christine A. Goeschel, MPA, MPS, ScD, RN; Jill A. Marsteller, PhD, MPP; David A. Thompson, DNSc, MS, RN; Sean M. Berenholtz, MD, MHS; Lisa H. Lubomski, PhD; Sam Watson, MSA, MT; Peter J. Pronovost, MD, PhD
Janet D. Record, MD; Cynthia Rand, PhD; Colleen Christmas, MD; Laura Hanyok, MD; Molly Federowicz, MA; Andrew Bilderback, MS; Amar Patel, BS; Suheir Khajuria, MBBS, MPH; David B. Hellmann, MD; Roy C. Ziegelstein, MD
Kenneth S. Boockvar, MD, MS; Sharon Blum, PharmD; Anne Kugler, PharmD; Elayne Livote, MS; Kari A. Mergenhagen, PharmD; Jonathan R. Nebeker, MD; Daniel Signor, BS; Soojin Sung, PharmD; Jessica Yeh, PharmD
Health Care Reform
Harm C. J. Geers, PharmD; Marcel L. Bouvy, PharmD, PhD; Eibert R. Heerdink, PhD
Health Care Reform
Niteesh K. Choudhry, MD, PhD; Michael A. Fischer, MD, MS; William H. Shrank, MD, MSHS
J. Andrew Billings, MD; Eric L. Krakauer, MD, PhD