We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Jon C. Tilburt, MD, MPH; Farr A. Curlin, MD; Ted J. Kaptchuk; Brian Clarridge, PhD; Dragana Bolcic-Jankovic, MA; Ezekiel J. Emanuel, MD, PhD; Franklin G. Miller, PhD
Alain G. Bertoni, MD, MPH; Denise E. Bonds, MD, MPH; Haiying Chen, PhD; Patricia Hogan, MS; Lenore Crago, BA; Erica Rosenberger, MS; Ann Hiott Barham, MD; C. Randall Clinch, DO, MS; David C. Goff Jr, MD, PhD
Emily A. Wang, MD; Mark Pletcher, MD, MPH; Feng Lin, MS; Eric Vittinghoff, PhD, MPH; Stefan G. Kertesz, MD, MSc; Catarina I. Kiefe, MD, PhD; Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo, PhD, MD
Gonzalo Grandes, MD, MS; Alvaro Sanchez, PhD; Ricardo Ortega Sanchez-Pinilla, MD; Jesus Torcal, MD; Imanol Montoya, MS; Kepa Lizarraga, MD; Javier Serra, MD; PEPAF Group
Sue K. Gao, MPH, PhD; Annette L. Fitzpatrick, PhD; Bruce Psaty, MD, PhD; Rui Jiang, MD, DrPH; Wendy Post, MD, MS; Jeffrey Cutler, MD; Matthew L. Maciejewski, PhD
Andreas Kalogeropoulos, MD; Vasiliki Georgiopoulou, MD; Stephen B. Kritchevsky, PhD; Bruce M. Psaty, MD, PhD; Nicholas L. Smith, PhD, MPH; Anne B. Newman, MD, MPH; Nicolas Rodondi, MD, MS; Suzanne Satterfield, MD, DrPH; Douglas C. Bauer, MD; Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo, PhD, MD; Andrew L. Smith, MD; Peter W. F. Wilson, MD; Ramachandran S. Vasan, MD, DM; Tamara B. Harris, MD, MS; Javed Butler, MD, MPH
Alexander C. Ford, MBChB, MD, MRCP; William D. Chey, MD; Nicholas J. Talley, MD, PhD; Ashish Malhotra, MD; Brennan M. R. Spiegel, MD, MSHS; Paul Moayyedi, PhD, FRCP
Includes: CME
Andrew Mente, PhD; Lawrence de Koning, MSc; Harry S. Shannon, PhD; Sonia S. Anand, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Madhavi Bollu, MD; Andres C. Marte-Grau, MD; Ravi K. Bobba, MD
Giuseppe Lippi, MD; Martina Montagnana, MD; Giovanni Targher, MD; Gian Cesare Guidi, MD
David P. Phillips, PhD; Gwendolyn E. C. Barker, BA
Peter Höglund, MD, PhD; L. A. Fredrik Nilsson, PhD
Eliza F. Chakravarty, MD, MS; Helen B. Hubert, PhD; Vijaya B. Lingala, PhD; James F. Fries, MD