We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Topics: anticoagulation
Health Care Reform
Nancy R. Cook, ScD; Patricia R. Hebert, PhD; JoAnn E. Manson, MD; Julie E. Buring, ScD; Charles H. Hennekens, MD
Kumanan Wilson, MD, MSc, FRCPC; Neil Gibson, MD, MSc, FRCPC; Andrew Willan, PhD; Deborah Cook, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Virginia L. Ernster, PhD; John Barclay, MS; Karla Kerlikowske, MD; Heather Wilkie, BA; Rachel Ballard-Barbash, MD
Loralie J. Langman, PhD; Joel G. Ray, MD, FRCPC; Jovan Evrovski, PhD; Erik Yeo, MD, FRCPC; David E.C. Cole, MD, FRCPC
Gregory P. Samsa, PhD; David B. Matchar, MD; Larry B. Goldstein, MD; Arthur J. Bonito, PhD; Linda J. Lux, MPA; David M. Witter, MA; John Bian, MS
Andreas E. Stuck, MD; Christoph E. Minder, PhD; Iris Peter-Wüest, RN; Gerhard Gillmann; Claude Egli; Annemarie Kesselring, PhD; Robert E. Leu, PhD; John C. Beck, MD
Craig R. Weinert, MD, MPH; Donna Arnett, PhD; David Jacobs Jr, PhD; Robert L. Kane, MD
Steven Durning, MD; Lannie Cation, MD
Vladimir Vuksan, PhD; John L. Sievenpiper, BASc; Vernon Y. Y. Koo, MSc; Thomas Francis, PhD; Uljana Beljan-Zdravkovic, MD, MSc; Zheng Xu, MD; Edward Vidgen, BSc
Werner E. Bischoff, MD; Tammy M. Reynolds, RN, BSN, CIC; Curtis N. Sessler, MD; Michael B. Edmond, MD, MPH; Richard P. Wenzel, MD, MSc
Umed A. Ajani, MBBS, MPH; Charles H. Hennekens, MD, DrPH; Angela Spelsberg, MD, SM; JoAnn E. Manson, MD, DrPH
Brian E. McGuire, MCLINPSYCH, MAPS; Christopher J. Basten, MPSYCHOL, MAPS; Christopher J. Ryan, MBBS, FRANZCP; John Gallagher, MBBS, FFICANZCA
Peter E. Lipsky, MD; Peter Brooks, MD; Leslie J. Crofford, MD; Raymond DuBois, MD, PhD; David Graham, MD; Lee S. Simon, MD; Leo B. A. van de Putte, MD, PhD, FRCP; Steven B. Abramson, MD
Jeffrey Fudin, PharmD; Christine M. Audette, PharmD
Candis M. Morello, PharmD, CDE; Susan G. Leckband, RPh, BCPP; Carol P. Stoner, PharmD, BCPS; David F. Moorhouse, MD; Gregory A. Sahagian, MD
Homayoun Khanlou, MD; David Sass, MD; Kenneth Rothstein, MD; Cosme Manzarbeitia, MD; David Reich, MD; Laura Jacobson, MD; Deborah Fleischer, MD; Santiago J. Muñoz, MD
National Task Force on the Prevention and Treatment of Obesity