We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Paulo A. Lotufo, MD, DrPH; Claudia U. Chae, MD; Umed A. Ajani, MBBS, MPH; Charles H. Hennekens, MD, DrPH; JoAnn E. Manson, MD, DrPH
Edward W. Gregg, PhD; Kristine Yaffe, MD; Jane A. Cauley, DrPH; Deborah B. Rolka, MS; Terri L. Blackwell, MA; K. M. Venkat Narayan, MD; Steven R. Cummings, MD; for the Study of Osteoporotic Fractures Research Group
Wee Shian Chan, MD, FRCPC; Sonia Anand, MD, FRCPC; Jeffrey S. Ginsberg, MD, FRCPC
David C. Goff Jr, MD, PhD; Dilip K. Pandey, MD, PhD; Frances A. Chan, MPH; Carmen Ortiz; Milton Z. Nichaman, MD, ScD
Ji-Guang Wang, MD; Jan A. Staessen, MD, PhD; Lansheng Gong, MD; Lisheng Liu, MD; for the Systolic Hypertension in China (Syst-China) Collaborative Group
Russell D. Hull, MBBS, MSc; Gary E. Raskob, PhD; Rollin F. Brant, PhD; Graham F. Pineo, MD; Gregory Elliott, MD; Paul D. Stein, MD; Alexander Gottschalk, MD; Karen A. Valentine, MD, PhD; Andrew F. Mah; for the American-Canadian Thrombosis Study Group
Barak Gaster, MD; John Holroyd, MD
Michel Meignan, MD; Jean Rosso, MD; Hélène Gauthier, MD; Françoise Brunengo, MD; Sophie Claudel, PhD; Luc Sagnard, MD; Pascal d'Azemar, MD; Gérald Simonneau, MD; Bernard Charbonnier, MD
Alexander R. P. Walker, DSc; Betty F. Walker, Dipl Dom Sci
Emil P. Lesho, DO; Edward Michaud, MD; Donald Asquith, RPH
Haiko Nellen, MD; Guillermo Flores, MD; Niels Wacher, MD
Vinod A. Pullarkat, MRCP; Thomachan Kalapura, MD; Martin Pincus, MD, PhD; Rawya Baskharoun, MD