Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Kitty W. M. Bloemenkamp, MD; Frits R. Rosendaal, MD; Frans M. Helmerhorst, MD; Jan P. Vandenbroucke, MD
Giovanni Gambassi, MD; Kate L. Lapane, PhD; Antonio Sgadari, MD; Pierugo Carbonin, MD; Constantine Gatsonis, PhD; Lewis A. Lipsitz, MD; Vincent Mor, PhD; Roberto Bernabei, MD; for the SAGE Study Group
Dick L. Willems, MD, PhD; Elisabeth R. Daniels; Gerrit van der Wal, PhD; Paul J. van der Maas, PhD; Ezekiel J. Emanuel, PhD
Dana Gelb Safran, ScD; William H. Rogers, PhD; Alvin R. Tarlov, MD; Thomas Inui, MD; Deborah A. Taira, ScD; Jana E. Montgomery, BA; John E. Ware, PhD; Charles P. Slavin, MCP
Michael C. Nevitt, PhD, MPH; Desmond E. Thompson, PhD; Dennis M. Black, PhD; S. R. Rubin, MPH; Kris Ensrud, MD, MPH; A. John Yates, MD; Steven R. Cummings, MD; for the Fracture Intervention Trial Research Group
Lee H. Harrison, MD; Diane M. Dwyer, MD; Lillian Billmann, RN, MPH; Margarette S. Kolczak, PhD; Anne Schuchat, MD
Ethan A. Halm, MD, MPH; Steven J. Atlas, MD, MPH; Leila H. Borowsky, MPH; Theodore I. Benzer, MD, PhD; Joshua P. Metlay, MD, PhD; YuChiao Chang, PhD; Daniel E. Singer, MD
Hoda M. Malaty, MD, PhD; David Y. Graham, MD; Inger Isaksson, BA; Lars Engstrand, MD; Nancy L. Pedersen, PhD
Topics: unstable angina
Tammy J. Bungard, BSP, PharmD; William A. Ghali, MD, MPH, FRCPC; Koon K. Teo, MB, PhD, FRCPC; Finlay A. McAlister, MD, FRCPC; Ross T. Tsuyuki, PharmD, MSc, FCSHP
James E. Dalen, MD; P. Zoē Stavri, PhD
Topics: palliative care
Howard B. Burchell, MD, PhD; Claus A. Pierach, MD
William H. Wehrmacher, MD; Omer Iqbal, MD; Harry Messmore, MD
Andrea Duchini, MD; M. Eric Viernes, MD; Lisa M. Nyberg, MD; R. Michael Hendry, DSc; Paul J. Pockros, MD